Board Meeting

Event Date and Times: 

Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jan 08 2018 except Mon Aug 14 2017. Also includes Mon Aug 21 2017.
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00

Include on Main Event Calendar: 

Name of Person Booking: 

Judy Hayes

Contact Info: 

kussos@shaw.ca